RaiderZ: Tera for free…?

A few players and me standing next to a slain boss, the Chimera.

I’m not sure of it’s actual name, but it packed quite a punch, you know?

I was in the alpha test for RaiderZ, and I can say I enjoyed my time, but there were a lot of thing that needed improvement, of course.

RaiderZ is kind of like a severely toned down Monster Hunter, but I guess it’s alright since it’s free anyway. Besides, it was only alpha.

But one thing I was disappointed about was the lack of variety with different armour pieces…You’d have types of armour like chainmail, leather, etc. but there was only one every 5 levels for those types.Oh well. I guess I’m just comparing it to Monster Hunter too much…

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

